Starbucks & Studying

Starbucks is officially my new study spot for the rest of the semester! I’ve found that I have a really hard time concentrating on homework and reading while in the house, so I decided to switch up my routine a little by heading over to Starbucks before Art History class this morning. Miraculously, I’m already two and a half pages into my Theatre  paper about “The Duchess of Malfi” and I’ve only been here for a little over an hour. Excellent decision and, despite all of the screaming little kids who are running around at the moment, I will definitely be a regular in the morning from now on. If I can figure out how to drag myself out of bed before class that is…

Image

Leave a Reply

