XOxo

Last night my dad and I went out to dinner at a pan-Asian restaurant in Hampstead called XO. The restaurant was pretty chic and the food was awesome! And another bonus is that the food isn’t ridiculously overpriced so I would definitely go back with my friends for dinner some time.

Image

We shared an appetizer of Par Har Gau (shrimp dumplings) and I also got White Miso soup that had the most amazing mushrooms in it. And I am not a big mushroom fan so that’s saying something!

Image

For my entree, I ordered Tofu Phad Thai that I may or may not have inhaled.

Image

So moral of this blog post, if you’re ever in the Hampstead you should obviously go and check out XO. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

